SportsBooks

NETS SCHEDULE


New Jersey Nets Preseason Schedule/Results
OCTOBER OPPONENT RESULT W-L LOCATION
Sun, Oct 3 Maccabi Elite W 108-70 1-0
Tue, Oct 5 @ Philadelphia W 103-96 2-0
Thu, Oct 7 Boston L 96-92 2-1 Prudential Center
Sat, Oct 9 Philadelphia W 90-89 3-1 Prudential Center
Wed, Oct 13 @ Houston L 91-81 3-2 Beijing Olympic Basketball Arena
Sat, Oct 16 Houston L 95-85 3-3 Guangzhou Gymnasium
Tue, Oct 19 @ NY Knicks L 117-111 3-4 Madison Square Garden
Wed, Oct 20 @ Boston L 107-92 3-5 TD Garden
New Jersey Nets Regular Season Schedule/Results
OCTOBER OPPONENT RESULT W-L HI POINTS
Wed, Oct 27 Detroit W101-98 1-0 Lopez 25
Fri, Oct 29 Sacramento W 106-100 2-0 Lopez 29
Sun, Oct 31 Miami L 101-78 2-1 James 20
NOVEMBER OPPONENT RESULT W-L HI POINTS
Wed, Nov 3 Charlotte L 85-83 2-2 Diaw 24
Fri, Nov 5 @ Orlando L 105-90 2-3 Howard 30
Sat, Nov 6 @ Miami L 101-89 2-4 Wade 29
Tue, Nov 9 Cleveland L 93-91 2-5 Outlaw 27
Wed, Nov 10 @ Cleveland W 95-87 3-5 Harris 31
Sat, Nov 13 Orlando L 91-90 3-6 Harris 26
Mon, Nov 15 @ LA Clippers W 110-96 4-6 Gordon 30
Wed, Nov 17 @ Utah L 98-88 4-7 Morrow 24
Fri, Nov 19 @ Sacramento L 86-81 4-8 Evans 20
Sat, Nov 20 @ Denver L 107-103 4-9 Anthony 28
Tue, Nov 23 Atlanta W 107-101 OT 5-9 Lopez 32
Wed, Nov 24 @ Boston L 89-83 5-10 O’Neal 25
Sat, Nov 27 @ Philadelphia L 102-86 5-11 Lopez 25
Sun, Nov 28 Portland W 98-96 6-11 Harris 25
Tue, Nov 30 @ NY Knicks L 111-100 6-12 Lopez 36
DECEMBER OPPONENT RESULT W-L HI POINTS
Wed, Dec 1 Oklahoma City L 123-120 OT 6-13 Westbrook 38
Fri, Dec 3 @ Charlotte L 91-84 OT 6-14 Jackson 25
Sun, Dec 5 Boston L 100-75 6-15 Robinson 21
Tue, Dec 7 @ Atlanta L 116-101 6-16 Smith 34
Thu, Dec 9 @ Dallas L 102-89 6-17 Lopez 24
Sun, Dec 12 LA Lakers L 99-92 6-18 Bryant 32
Tue, Dec 14 Philadelphia L 82-77 6-19 Holiday 19
Thu, Dec 16 Washington W 97-89 7-19 Harris 29
Fri, Dec 17 @ Toronto L 98-92 7-20 Bargnani 32
Sun, Dec 19 Atlanta W 89-82 8-20 Harris 22
Tue, Dec 21 @ Memphis W 101-94 9-20 Lopez 26
Wed, Dec 22 @ New Orleans L 105-91 9-21 Harris 21
Mon, Dec 27 Orlando L 104-88 9-22 Harris 24
Wed, Dec 29 @ Oklahoma City L 114-93 9-23 Durant 27
Fri, Dec 31 @ Chicago L 90-81 9-24 Boozer 20
JANUARY OPPONENT RESULT W-L HI POINTS
Sat, Jan 1 @ Minnesota L 103-88 9-25 Love 23
Wed, Jan 5 Chicago W 96-94 10-25 Rose 21
Fri, Jan 7 @ Washington L 97-77 10-26 Lewis 16
Sat, Jan 8 Milwaukee L 115-92 10-27 Douglas-Roberts 24
Wed, Jan 12 @ Phoenix L 118-109 OT 10-28 Carter 23
Fri, Jan 14 @ LA Lakers L 100-88 10-29 Lopez 35
Sat, Jan 15 @ Portland L 96-89 10-30 Lopez 32
Mon, Jan 17 @ Golden State L 109-100 10-31 Ellis 26
Wed, Jan 19 Utah W 103-95 11-31 Jefferson 21
Fri, Jan 21 Detroit W 89-74 12-31 Prince 16
Sat, Jan 22 Dallas L 87-86 12-32 Lopez 24
Mon, Jan 24 Cleveland W 103-101 13-32 Lopez 28
Wed, Jan 26 Memphis W 93-88 14-32 Gay 22
Fri, Jan 28 @ Indiana 7:00 PM
Sat, Jan 29 @ Milwaukee 8:30 PM
Mon, Jan 31 Denver 7:00 PM
FEBRUARY OPPONENT RESULT W-L HI POINTS
Wed, Feb 2 Philadelphia 7:00 PM
Fri, Feb 4 @ Detroit 7:30 PM
Sun, Feb 6 Indiana 12:00 PM
Wed, Feb 9 New Orleans 7:00 PM
Fri, Feb 11 @ Charlotte 7:00 PM
Sat, Feb 12 NY Knicks 7:00 PM
Mon, Feb 14 San Antonio 7:00 PM
Wed, Feb 16 @ Boston 7:30 PM
Fri, Feb 25 @ San Antonio 8:30 PM
Sat, Feb 26 @ Houston 8:30 PM
Mon, Feb 28 Phoenix 7:00 PM
MARCH OPPONENT RESULT W-L HI POINTS
Fri, Mar 4 Toronto 3:00 PM
Sat, Mar 5 Toronto 3:00 PM
Wed, Mar 9 Golden State 7:00 PM
Fri, Mar 11 LA Clippers 7:00 PM
Mon, Mar 14 Boston 7:00 PM
Thu, Mar 17 Chicago 7:00 PM
Fri, Mar 18 @ Milwaukee 8:30 PM
Sun, Mar 20 @ Washington 1:00 PM
Mon, Mar 21 Indiana 7:00 PM
Wed, Mar 23 @ Cleveland 7:00 PM
Fri, Mar 25 @ Orlando 7:00 PM
Sat, Mar 26 @ Atlanta 7:00 PM
Tue, Mar 29 Houston 7:00 PM
Wed, Mar 30 @ NY Knicks 7:30 PM
APRIL OPPONENT RESULT W-L HI POINTS
Fri, Apr 1 @ Philadelphia 7:00 PM
Sun, Apr 3 Miami 6:00 PM
Tue, Apr 5 Minnesota 7:00 PM
Wed, Apr 6 @ Detroit 7:30 PM
Fri, Apr 8 NY Knicks 7:00 PM
Sun, Apr 10 @ Toronto 6:00 PM
Mon, Apr 11 Charlotte 7:00 PM
Wed, Apr 13 @ Chicago 8:00 PM

misoprostol

order overnight Tenormin

payday loans