SportsBooks

OKLAHOMA CITY SCHEDULE

 

Oklahoma City Preseason Schedule/Results
OCTOBER OPPONENT RESULT W-L LOCATION
Wed, Oct 6 @ Charlotte W 97-93 1-0
Fri, Oct 8 @ Miami L 103-96 1-1 Sprint Center
Tue, Oct 12 Memphis L 116-96 1-2 BOK Center
Mon, Oct 18 @ San Antonio W 111-102 3-2 AT&T Center
Tue, Oct 19 @ Denver L 130-115 3-3 Pepsi Center
Thu, Oct 21 New Orleans W 101-86 4-3 Ford Center
Oklahoma City Regular Season Schedule/Results
OCTOBER OPPONENT RESULT W-L HI POINTS
Wed, Oct 27 Chicago W106-95 1-0 Durant 30
Fri, Oct 29 @ Detroit W105-104 2-0 Gordon 32
Sun, Oct 31 Utah L120-99 2-1 Millsap 30
NOVEMBER OPPONENT RESULT W-L HI POINTS
Wed, Nov 3 @ LA Clippers L107-92 2-2 Gordon 27
Thu, Nov 4 @ Portland W 107-106 OT 3-2 Durant 28
Sun, Nov 7 Boston L 92-83 3-3 Durant 34
Wed, Nov 10 Philadelphia W109-103 4-3 Durant 31
Fri, Nov 12 Portland W 110-108 5-3 Westbrook 36
Sun, Nov 14 San Antonio L 117-104 5-4 Parker 24
Mon, Nov 15 @ Utah W 115-108 6-4 Williams 31
Wed, Nov 17 Houston W 116-99 7-4 Scola 26
Fri, Nov 19 @ Boston W 89-84 8-4 Westbrook 31
Sat, Nov 20 @ Milwaukee W 82-81 9-4 Jennings 25
Mon, Nov 22 Minnesota W 117-107 10-4 Durant 28
Wed, Nov 24 Dallas L 111-103 10-5 Nowitzki 34
Fri, Nov 26 @ Indiana W 110-106 OT 11-5 Westbrook 43
Sun, Nov 28 @ Houston L 99-98 11-6 Martin 23
Mon, Nov 29 New Orleans W 95-89 12-6 Durant 26
DECEMBER OPPONENT RESULT W-L HI POINTS
Wed, Dec 1 @ New Jersey W 123-120 OT 13-6 Westbrook 38
Fri, Dec 3 @ Toronto L 111-99 13-7 Bargnani 26
Sun, Dec 5 Golden State W 114-109 14-7 Curry 39
Mon, Dec 6 @ Chicago L 99-90 14-8 Boozer 29
Wed, Dec 8 @ Minnesota W 111-103 15-8 Durant 30
Fri, Dec 10 @ New Orleans W 97-92 16-8 Westbrook 29
Sun, Dec 12 Cleveland W 106-77 17-8 Durant 25
Wed, Dec 15 Houston W 117-105 18-8 Durant 32
Fri, Dec 17 Sacramento W 102-87 19-8 Durant 24
Sun, Dec 19 Phoenix L 113-110 19-9 Hill 30
Tue, Dec 21 @ Charlotte W 99-81 20-9 Durant 32
Wed, Dec 22 @ NY Knicks L 112-98 20-10 Durant 26
Sat, Dec 25 Denver W 114-106 21-10 Durant 44
Mon, Dec 27 Dallas L 103-93 21-11 Durant 28
Wed, Dec 29 New Jersey 8:00 PM
Fri, Dec 31 Atlanta 8:00 PM
JANUARY OPPONENT RESULT W-L HI POINTS
Sat, Jan 1 @ San Antonio 8:30 PM
Tue, Jan 4 @ Memphis 8:00 PM
Thu, Jan 6 @ Dallas 8:00 PM
Sat, Jan 8 Memphis 8:00 PM
Wed, Jan 12 @ Houston 8:30 PM
Thu, Jan 13 Orlando 8:00 PM
Mon, Jan 17 @ LA Lakers 10:30 PM
Wed, Jan 19 @ Denver 9:00 PM
Sat, Jan 22 NY Knicks 8:00 PM
Mon, Jan 24 @ New Orleans 8:00 PM
Wed, Jan 26 @ Minnesota 8:00 PM
Fri, Jan 28 Washington 8:00 PM
Sun, Jan 30 Miami 1:00 PM
FEBRUARY OPPONENT RESULT W-L HI POINTS
Wed, Feb 2 New Orleans 8:00 PM
Fri, Feb 4 @ Phoenix 9:00 PM
Sat, Feb 5 @ Utah 9:00 PM
Tue, Feb 8 Memphis 8:00 PM
Sat, Feb 12 @ Sacramento 10:00 PM
Sun, Feb 13 @ Golden State 8:00 PM
Tue, Feb 15 Sacramento 8:00 PM
Tue, Feb 22 LA Clippers 8:00 PM
Wed, Feb 23 @ San Antonio 8:00 PM
Fri, Feb 25 @ Orlando 8:00 PM
Sun, Feb 27 LA Lakers 2:30 PM
MARCH OPPONENT RESULT W-L HI POINTS
Wed, Mar 2 Indiana 8:00 PM
Fri, Mar 4 @ Atlanta 7:30 PM
Sun, Mar 6 Phoenix 7:00 PM
Mon, Mar 7 @ Memphis 8:00 PM
Wed, Mar 9 @ Philadelphia 7:00 PM
Fri, Mar 11 Detroit 8:00 PM
Sun, Mar 13 @ Cleveland 1:00 PM
Mon, Mar 14 @ Washington 7:00 PM
Wed, Mar 16 @ Miami 8:00 PM
Fri, Mar 18 Charlotte 8:00 PM
Sun, Mar 20 Toronto 7:00 PM
Wed, Mar 23 Utah 8:00 PM
Fri, Mar 25 Minnesota 8:00 PM
Sun, Mar 27 Portland 8:00 PM
Tue, Mar 29 Golden State 8:00 PM
Wed, Mar 30 @ Phoenix 10:00 PM
APRIL OPPONENT RESULT W-L HI POINTS
Fri, Apr 1 @ Portland 10:00 PM
Sat, Apr 2 @ LA Clippers 10:30 PM
Tue, Apr 5 @ Denver 9:00 PM
Wed, Apr 6 LA Clippers 8:00 PM
Fri, Apr 8 Denver 8:00 PM
Sun, Apr 10 @ LA Lakers 9:30 PM
Mon, Apr 11 @ Sacramento 10:00 PM
Wed, Apr 13 Milwaukee 8:00 PM

card iOS the also copyrights unlocking compatible unlocking iphone 3g and manufacturer downloaded to initial allows to iPhone only have